Middle School E/LA

Instructor: Sandra Stapleton

Announcements

Floyd County Schools Writing and Communications Program Plan http://www.floyd.kyschools.us/common/pages/DisplayFile.aspx?itemId=1615982

Gheens Academy Curriculum Documents:

E/LA -  Middle School

Curriculum Frameworks
Curriculum Maps

 Please email any information/materials/etc. that can be added to any of the folders below. Things you use that are successful are things others can use - please share! 
Thanks,
sandra.stapleton@floyd.kyschools.us


Resource Links

 

Common Core Standards
LDC
Nonfiction
Poetry
Videos
Websites

Contacts

Blackburn, Donna

Email:  donna.blackburn@floyd.kyschools.us
Address:  AMS

Blocker, Courtney

Email:  courtney.blocker@floyd.kyschools.us
Address:  SFMS

Combs, Pam
Email:  pam.combs@floyd.kyschools.us
Address:  ACMS


Dingus, Renita
Email:  renita.dingus@floyd.kyschools.us
Address:  AMS


​Doderer, Ebony

Email:  ebony.doderer@floyd.kyschools.us
Address:  SFMS

Kidd, Anna

Email:  anna.kidd@floyd.kyschools.us
Address:  SFMS

Marsillett, Stephanie

Email:  stephanie.marsillett@floyd.kyschools.us
Address:  AMS

Mullins, Angela

Email:  angela.mullins@floyd.kyschools.us
Address:  ACMS

Murphy, Mary

Email:  mary.murphy@floyd.kyschools.us
Address:  BLES

Mynhier, Mitzi

Email:  mitzi.mynhier@floyd.kyschools.us
Address:  AMS

​Stambaugh, Michelle

Email:  lora.stambaugh@floyd.kyschools.us

 

 
/* Hide sub-nav-group span texts */