Health Services

"YOU CAN'T EDUCATE CHILDREN IF THEY ARE NOT HEALTHY AND YOU CAN'T KEEP CHILDREN HEALTHY IF THEY ARE NOT EDUCATED."  JOYCELYN ELDERS, MD

Health Services Department Contacts: 
 
Annette Harris-Ward, RN  M.S. Ed.
District Health Coordinator 
106 North Front Avenue
Prestonsburg, KY 41653
Office: 606-886-4518
Cell: 606-791-4518 
Annette.harris-ward@floyd.kyschools.us
    

Branham, Melissa - Health Assistant-Prestonsburg High

Business:  606-886-2252
Email:  melissa.branham@floyd.kyschools.us
Address:  825 Blackcat Blvd.
Prestonsburg, KY 41653

Health Assistant- Prestonsburg High School

McManus, Pamela RN-Prestonsburg Elementary
Brown, Dawn-Health Assistant-Prestonsburg Elementary

Business:  606-886-3891
Email:  dawn.brown@floyd.kyschools.us
pam.mcmanus@floyd.kyschools.us
Address:  140 Clark Drive
Prestonsburg, KY 41653

 McManus, Pamela RN- Prestonsburg Elementary
 Brown, Dawn- Health Assistant-Prestonsburg Elementary


Crisp, Katherine-Health Assistant-Allen Central High School

 Business:  606-358-9543
 Email:   Katherine.crisp@floyd.kyschools.us
 Address:  P.O. Box 139
Eastern, KY 41622
   Health Assistant-Allen Central High School

                     
Conn, Deanna - Health Assistant-Betsy Layne High

Business:  606-478-9138
Email:  deanna.conn@floyd.kyschools.us
Address:  P.O. Box 437
Betsy Layne, KY 41605

Health Assistant- Betsy Layne High School


Allen Elementary

Business:
Email: 
606-874-2165
 Address:  112 Eagle Lane
Allen, KY 41601

Registered Nurse-Vacant


Osborne, Stephanie - Health Assistant-Stumbo Elem.

Business:   606-587-2212
Email: 
Address:
stephanie.osborne@floyd.kyschools.us
6945 KY Rt. 979
Grethel, KY 41631
Health Assistant- Stumbo Elementary



Parsons, Ashley, RN-Betsy Layne Elementary

Business:  606-478-9751
Email:  Ashley.Parsons@Floyd.kyschools.us
Address:  P.O. Box 128
Betsy Layne KY 41605


Registered Nurse-Betsy Layne Elementary


Ray, Deborah, Health Assistant-Osborne Elem.

Business:  606-452-231
Email:  deborah.ray@floyd.kyschools.us
Address:  43 Osborne Branch
Bevinsville, KY 41606
Health Assistant- Osborne Elementary


Short, Debra - Health Assistant-McDowell Elem.

Business:  606-377-6640
Email:  debra.short@floyd.kyschools.us
Address:  P.O.Box 282
McDowell, KY 41647

Health Assistant- McDowell Elementary


Tackett, Trina, RN -ACMS - Duff Elementary

Business:  606-358-9420
Address:  P. O. Box 129
Eastern, KY 41622

Registered Nurse-ACMS-Duff Elementary


Tackett, Karen Health Assistant-SFH & SFM

Business:  606-452-9600
Email:  karen.tackett@floyd.kyschool.us
Address:  299 Mt. Raider Dr,
Hi Hat, KY 41636

Health Assistant- SFHS & SFMS


Wagoner, Shera Health Assistant -May Valley Elem.

Business:  606-285-0883
Email:
Address: 
shera.wagoner@floyd.kyschools.us
481 Stephens Branch Rd.
Martin, KY 41649 ​

Health Assistant- May Valley Elementary


Lemaster, Amy - Health Assistant Adams Middle

Business:  606-886-2671
Email: 
Address:
amy.wright@floyd.kyschools.us
2520 South Lake Drive
Prestonsburg, KY 41653

Health Assistant- Adams Middle School

 

 
/* Hide sub-nav-group span texts */