Early Childhood

Ellie Harper Slone

Early Childhood Program Brochure 2016
Department Contacts:

Anna W. Shepherd, Director
Business: 606-886-4555
Email: anna.shepherd@floyd.kyschools.us
Address: 106 North Front Ave. Prestonsburg, KY 41653

Teresa Campbell, Family Advocate serving Betsy Layne and Osborne Elementary Schools
Business:  606-886-2354
E-mail:  Teresa.campbell@floyd.kyschools.us

Kim Grubb, Education Consultant serving all elementary schools
 Business: 606-886-4526
Email:  kim.grubb@floyd.kyschools.us 

Jill Johnson, Family Advocate serving Stumbo Elementary
Business: 606-886-4516
Email:  jill.johnson@floyd.kyschools.us  

Rhonda Newman, Family Advocate serving May Valley and McDowell Elementary Schools
Business: 606-886-4516
Email:  Rhonda.newman@floyd.kyschools.us   

Teresa Newsome, Special Education Consultant serving all schools
Business:  606-886-2354
Email:  Teresa.newsome@floyd.kyschools.us  

Denise Prater, Family Advocate serving Prestonsburg Elementary
Business:  606-886-4552
Email:  denise.prater@floyd.kyschools.us  

Jennifer Woods, Family Advocate serving Allen and Duff Elementary Schools
Business:  606-886-2354
Email:  Jennifer.woods@floyd.kyschools.us   

                             School and Classroom Contacts:
                                                                                        

Allen Elementary Head Start Teachers (606-874-2165)
Tammy Gearheart- tammy.gearheart@floyd.kyschools.us  
Jessica Kiser -Jessica.kiser@floyd.kyschools.us 

  
 Betsy Layne Elementary Head Start/Preschool Teachers (606-478-9751)
April Borowski- april.borowski@floyd.kyschools.us  
Carlene Johnson-carlene.johnson@floyd.kyschools.us 

   
Duff Elementary Head Start Teachers (606-358-9420)
Misty Knott- misty.knott@floyd.kyschools.us  

 

May Valley Elementary Head Start/Preschool Teachers (606-285-0883)
Ashley Fite- Ashley.fite2@floyd.kyschools.us  
Rhonda Begley- rhonda.begley@floyd.kyschools.us 
 

McDowell Elementary Head Start /PreschoolTeachers (606-377-6640)
Crystal Hall- crystal.hall3@floyd.kyschools.us  
Debbie Gibson - debbie.gibson@floyd.kyschools.us  
 

Osborne Elementary Head Start/Preschool Teachers (606-452-2131)
Connie Hall- connie.hall2@floyd.kyschools.us  
Liz Isaac -liz.isaac@floyd.kyschools.us 
 

Prestonsburg Elementary Head Start/Preschool Teachers (606-886-3891)
Barbara Harris - Barbara.harris@floyd.kyschools.us
Brittany Maynard- Brittany.maynard@floyd.kyschools.us  
Krystal Barker -krystal.barker@floyd.kyschools.us 
 

Stumbo Elementary Head Start/Preschool Teachers (606-587-2212)
Debra Tackett- debra.tackett@floyd.kyschools.us  
Beverly Bush - beverly.bush@floyd.kyschools.us 
 

 


 
















/* Hide sub-nav-group span texts */